FDA-cleared profile

InferOperate Suite

Beijing Infervision Healthcare Medical Technology Co., Ltd.

InferOperate Suite supports trained healthcare professionals in reading, interpreting, reporting, and treatment planning from medical images, with the submission's machine-learning functions applied to adult chest, abdomen, and pelvis CT.

Evidence status: each field states its source quality, applicability, and review date. Research pending, information not established, and vendor documentation pending remain distinct outcomes.

Clinical details

What this tool is for

Start with the authorized purpose, then verify how it fits your service line and reading workflow.

Exact purpose
InferOperate Suite supports trained healthcare professionals in reading, interpreting, reporting, and treatment planning from medical images, with the submission's machine-learning functions applied to adult chest, abdomen, and pelvis CT.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Intended users
Qualified healthcare professionals trained for the labeled imaging and information-management workflow.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Care setting and population
Professional imaging, cardiology, oncology, surgical, or clinical information-management settings within the labeled use.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Workflow role
InferOperate Suite supports trained healthcare professionals in reading, interpreting, reporting, and treatment planning from medical images, with the submission's machine-learning functions applied to adult chest, abdomen, and pelvis CT.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Required input
The supported medical-image modalities and DICOM or other inputs listed in the exact FDA labeling.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Output and human action
Displayed, processed, measured, stored, or transferred multimodality information described in the exact FDA labeling.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Limitations
The ML scope is limited to the labeled adult CT workflow; other modalities and clinical uses described for non-ML functions are not treated as ML evidence.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04

Regulatory identity

FDA record and catalog context

The FDA listing establishes the regulatory identity. It does not by itself establish local workflow fit, pricing, security, or performance in your environment.

FDA submission
K250237
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-08-31
Modality
Radiological images; modality varies or is not specified in FDA list
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Anatomy
Chest; abdomen; pelvis; and general patient anatomy represented in supported images
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Clearance type
510(k)
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-08-31
Decision date
2025-09-15
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-08-31
FDA status
FDA-cleared
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-08-31

Implementation

Questions for IT, informatics, and operations

Use these fields to structure a vendor demo, security review, and implementation estimate.

Integration
Accepts DICOM-compliant medical images from a variety of imaging devices; a dedicated on-premise or cloud server is described.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Deployment and data flow
Dedicated on-premise or cloud-server deployment is described; exact hosting, security, availability, service, and local interface terms are unknown.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Security and privacy
Not established in reviewed sources
  • Reviewed sources checked
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04

Security controls, hosting boundaries, audit behavior, identity management, and incident commitments for the exact configuration are not established in the public FDA decision material.

Training and support
Use by the qualified healthcare professionals identified for the exact labeled workflow; site-specific competency and training requirements remain to be established locally.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Monitoring and change control
Vendor documentation pending
  • Vendor confirmation
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04

Post-deployment monitoring, drift thresholds, alerting, and revalidation commitments for the exact configuration require vendor and site confirmation.

Release and scope verification

Map the installed model, build, options, population, anatomy, inputs, outputs, and enabled functions to K250237 before acceptance.

exact submission · checked 2026-09-04

Later product-family features are not evidence that this cleared release includes them.

Interoperability acceptance

Accepts DICOM-compliant medical images from a variety of imaging devices; a dedicated on-premise or cloud server is described.

exact submission · checked 2026-09-04

Test representative identifiers, orientation, geometry, measurements, units, routing, failure handling, and round trips locally.

Clinical acceptance

Use a signed local test set for the supported population and workflow. Include common and difficult cases, exclusions, acquisition variation, failed or low-quality inputs, reviewer overrides, and downstream effects. The ML scope is limited to the labeled adult CT workflow; other modalities and clinical uses described for non-ML functions are not treated as ML evidence.

exact submission · checked 2026-09-04

Define stop-use, escalation, rollback, and revalidation triggers before production use.

Economic evaluation

Model capital and recurring cost against net staff time after review, throughput, repeat imaging or rework, room time, consumables, infrastructure, training, service, downtime, upgrade, and replacement costs.

product family · checked 2026-09-04

No exact-product price was found in the evidence set; productivity or value claims require local evidence.

Lifecycle monitoring

Revalidate after material software, hardware, model, protocol, interface, or clinical-policy changes; exact monitoring thresholds and vendor commitments are unknown.

exact submission · checked 2026-09-04

Establish ownership for data quality, overrides, drift, incidents, recalls, and change control.

Evidence

Performance evidence

Metrics are shown only when they are tied to a source, endpoint, population, and tested product version. Candidate literature without exact product and version linkage is not shown as product evidence.

Evidence summary
The exact FDA decision material describes the labeled intended use and submission-level verification for this release. It does not establish a product-wide clinical sensitivity or specificity claim or independent clinical outcome evidence.
  • FDA source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04
Reported sensitivity
Not established in reviewed sources
  • Reviewed sources checked
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04

No exact-product, version-specific sensitivity endpoint was established for this submission in the evidence set.

Reported specificity
Not established in reviewed sources
  • Reviewed sources checked
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04

No exact-product, version-specific specificity endpoint was established for this submission in the evidence set.

No contextualized exact-version metric has completed evidence review. Regulatory-document values, when available, are shown above with their limitations.

K250237 FDA evidence package for InferOperate Suite

  • DesignFDA submission-level decision material with device, software, performance, safety, and/or usability verification as applicable; not independent clinical validation.
  • PopulationPopulation and workflow are limited to the exact FDA labeling summarized for this submission.
  • Scopeexact submission
  • Tested versionExact FDA submission release; version not separately stated in the public decision material
  • IndependenceSponsor or vendor study

K250237

Evidence submitted for the exact FDA decision is not independent clinical validation. Local technical, clinical, privacy, security, and workflow acceptance remains necessary.

Costs and setup

Budget and ongoing governance

These are common procurement questions; unknown values remain visible until a source supports them.

Pricing and total cost
Not established in reviewed sources
  • Reviewed sources checked
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04

No public list price for the exact cleared configuration was found in the evidence set. Obtain a written quote covering license or hardware basis, implementation, interfaces, infrastructure, training, service, upgrades, renewal, downtime, and exit costs.

Reimbursement and coding
No separate named-product Medicare payment was identified in the reviewed CMS coverage material. Evaluate the product within the applicable imaging, procedural, dental, or surgical service line and verify payer, site-of-service, and coding assumptions independently.
  • Public source
  • Not applicable
  • Checked 2026-09-04

No product-specific code

No separate named-product payment identified in reviewed public material

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · United States

Reviewed CMS material is not a product-specific price or coverage determination; do not infer reimbursement from FDA clearance.

Safety and lifecycle

Postmarket record

Recall and adverse-event records are shown only after product matching. Adverse-event reports do not establish incidence or causality.

Postmarket safety review
The 2026-09-02 openFDA device-recall snapshot contained no record matched to K250237 by native exact submission identifier. This does not exclude product-family, later, or adverse-event information.
  • Public source
  • Exact FDA submission
  • Checked 2026-09-04

Exact-identifier review does not prove absence of all product-family safety signals.

Buyer worksheet

Open questions to take to the vendor

Open evaluation checklist

Research record

What has been checked

This audit distinguishes completed source review from fields that have not yet been researched.

Human reviewedStatus
2026-09-04Last searched
26Fields reviewed
10Source classes checked
0Awaiting review PubMed leads
0Awaiting review trial leads
0Unreviewed FDA recall leads

Recovered from the prior exact-submission extraction and normalized under the current provenance rules. Exact FDA decision material was reviewed for identity and labeled use. Optional literature, trial, and recall candidates were not promoted without exact product or version applicability; commercial, security, and performance claims remain unknown where not established. Automated exact-name discovery found 0 PubMed and 0 ClinicalTrials.gov candidate records. Candidates require human product and version matching; zero candidates is not evidence that no studies exist. Native FDA recall identifiers produced 0 postmarket candidate records; 0 have been reviewed (0 published, 0 rejected) and 0 remain unreviewed.

Candidate leads remain unpublished until a human confirms the exact product and tested version.

Source classes: fda ai list, fda decision summary, fda decision material, peer reviewed literature, clinical trial registry, reimbursement policy, fda device recall, pubmed, clinical trials, openfda device recall

Sources & history

How this profile was documented

Open the ledger for source dates, scope, and research-record updates.

View source ledger and history

Source ledger

  1. FDA 510(k) decision material K250237: InferOperate Suite

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration - Published 2025-09-15 - Accessed 2026-09-04

    Scope: identity, purpose, clinicalUse, modality, anatomy, intendedUsers, careSetting, workflowRole, input, output, limitations, evidenceSummary

  2. Artificial Intelligence-Enabled Medical Devices

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration - Accessed 2026-08-31

    Scope: regulatoryIdentity, modalityContext

  3. PubMed biomedical literature index

    U.S. National Library of Medicine - Accessed 2026-09-01

    Scope: evidenceDiscovery

  4. ClinicalTrials.gov study registry

    U.S. National Library of Medicine - Accessed 2026-09-01

    Scope: evidenceDiscovery, studyStatus

  5. Medicare Coverage Database

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services - Accessed 2026-09-01

    Scope: coverage, codingContext

  6. openFDA Device Recall API

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration - Accessed 2026-09-02

    Scope: recallDiscovery, nativeSubmissionMatching

Research history

  1. K250237 FDA decision

    Regulatory record

    510(k)

  2. Source-review record updated

    Research record

    human reviewed

Alternatives

Related tools to compare

FDA-cleared K250005

Clever One

Ewoosoft Co., Ltd

Clever One is dental imaging software for trained professionals to view and interpret DICOM images from CT, panoramic, cephalometric, intraoral, and other imaging equipment, with...

Modality
Radiological images; modality varies or is not specified in FDA list
Anatomy
Dental and craniomaxillofacial anatomy
Decision
2025-05-23
FDA-cleared K242838

QuickRad

Aikenist Technologies Pvt Ltd

QuickRad is a web PACS for radiology centers, diagnostic laboratories, and hospitals to receive, store, transmit, process, and display DICOM medical images; optional cleared...

Modality
Radiological images; modality varies or is not specified in FDA list
Anatomy
Multi-region anatomy represented in CT, MRI, ultrasound, and X-ray studies
Decision
2025-02-21